Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    tinkolinko
    hr

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    Pleasant and beautiful

    WC without washbasine
    clean, near center and shops, comfortable
    Kiril
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    28 March 2018

    Excellent Apartment on central location

    Everything was excellent, central location, big comfy and very clean apartment. Nice host Juraj, picked us up at the Airport for 10 EUR, waited for us even the plane was late 45 min. and we spend another 45 min. at Passport Control. Highly recommended. And don't miss the Slovak Pub. It is 5 min. walk from the Courtyard Apartment and has nice food, excellent homemade beer and cozy atmosphere.
    Shane O Grady
    ie

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018
    Great location. Will stay again
    Paul Crockford
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    11 March 2018

    Good base for exploring Bratislava

    The size was amazing, had everything you could need, very short walk from nice restaurants or any amenities and host was great
    David Bernard
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018

    Perfect stay and a fantastic host.

    Maybe a few more kitchen utensils like a frying pan and possibly a good coffee machine but really these are very small things whilst you are only there for a weekend!
    What a fantastic host jurag was. He organised to collect us at airport for a very small fee when we arrived and took us straight to our apartment. It was not quite ready for check in as last guest had just checked out and he had to have it cleaned. This was perfect as we were hungry and we both went and had some breakfast at the Eurova shopping centre which is a 5 minute walk away. We returned to the apartment within a couple of hours and it was sparkling clean for us. It was cold whilst there and the apartment was lovely and warm!! It was a very short walk into very centre of old town and there was a bus outside eurova centre to take you to the centre but probably as quick to walk. Could not fault anything about the apartment and the host. And I almost forgot that jurag allowed us to check out late on our last day and we didn’t have to bring our bags with us until we were ready to leave. David
    Michał
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John Kevin
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 February 2018

    Excellent Apartment & Good Host.

    Hadi
    ir

    Review score

    8.3
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debora
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 February 2018

    Very pretty city. Everything on walking distance. Apartment spot on

    Nothing really just the cold
    The Host was very friendly and made me at easiest. Always available of needed
    Gina
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 February 2018
    Central location, host was very polite and friendly !
    Armin
    ir

    Review score

    7.9
    16 January 2018

    very close to Europa shopping mall

    for me who always prefer to go hotels it was a little bit strange , besides i am not accustomed to see local guys who are living in a residential building with old fashioned building, however , inside the apartment was nice and modern decorated.
    the personality of the owenrship
    John Beard
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 January 2018
    Would have liked oven gloves, another large plate and 2 wine glasses.
    Warm, spacious and comfortable. Host ever so friendly and helpful.
    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 December 2017

    Brilliant stay, would definitely book here again. Will recommend to friends.

    The fact I had to come home!
    Host was very polite, picked up us from the airport for a small fee. Allowed us to leave luggage in the day as the flat was empty for that day.
    Dmytro
    ua

    Review score

    10
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mukeshyogi
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    29 November 2017

    Good value for money.. good for families

    Very good and big apartment. 15 minutes walk from old town and close to tram 1. It is easy to reach from railway station and Juraj can help you to find the best way to reach.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    27 October 2017

    Our short stay in Bratislava was very enjoyable.

    I was happy with what we had.
    Our host Jurag was really helpful. He collected us at the airport and booked our early morning taxi when we were going home. He was also easy to contact while we were in Bratislava.
    be

    Review score

    10
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    20 October 2017

    Good value apartment near Bratislava

    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    16 October 2017
    A bit of a walk to the town, 10/15 minutes. Maybe a few more cooking utilities in the kitchen .
    The host picked us up from the airport , for a fee, which was very reasonable. The apartment was very big. With a big pull out sofa, as well as a large bedroom. Toilet seperate from the bathroom. The shower was great. It was located in a guiet area, although a 10/15 walk to the heart of the old town . There are some shops within walking distance. Transport also very good, around this area . A nice park within walking distance
Loading reviews