Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Aleksandar
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    May 12, 2018

    Everything was excellent! I recommend this apartment! The host is kind!

    None
    Everything was excellent! The host is kind
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    The apartment was nice and very clean. The host was extremly helpful. Location was optimal and fits well for us as a family with a small kid since there is a playground just next to the building.
    There is enough space and its very confortable for visiting with a kids
    Velimir
    rs

    Review Score

    7.0
    April 11, 2018

    Good, could be better for that money!!!

    70 euro per night is too much for this kind of accomodation. Plus 10 euro for local tax.
    Excellent Cozy apartment close to downtown. We stayed only two nights. The apartment has wonderful heating and beds are comfortable. Sofa in living room was convienient for sleeping as well. We highly recommend.
    VA
    gr

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 28, 2017

    Ideal Stay in Bratislava

    Very polite and helpful host,very good, quiet location,very nice apartment close to supermarkets,restaurants,bars,shops. Ideal for a family!
    Zuzana
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018
    manipulation with curtains was bit complicated.
    the flat was large and very nice-connection between history and modern facilities made my stay so enjoyable.
    Natalie
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018

    Great host .. helpful and friendly. Nice, cool apartment. Perfect location

    Mariela
    bg

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 7, 2018
    The apartment is very clean and spacious in a wonderful location, close to the Danube River. The old town is 1 km away, the transportation is convenient and easy. Host Yorak was very attentive and responsive.
    Olga
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    May 4, 2018
    Comfortable apartment. Close to the town center, to the bus station, to the shopping center. Host Juraj is very friendly and helpful.
    Adrijano
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    May 3, 2018

    Amazing, a clear 9,6 :)

    The curtain system of pulling it up and down is a little tricky.
    Really spacy apartman, peaceful, close to the center, in the apartman you have everything you need. If I go back to Bratislava, that's the place for me.
    tinkolinko
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018

    Pleasant and beautiful

    WC without washbasine
    clean, near center and shops, comfortable
    Kiril
    mk

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 28, 2018

    Excellent Apartment on central location

    Everything was excellent, central location, big comfy and very clean apartment. Nice host Juraj, picked us up at the Airport for 10 EUR, waited for us even the plane was late 45 min. and we spend another 45 min. at Passport Control. Highly recommended. And don't miss the Slovak Pub. It is 5 min. walk from the Courtyard Apartment and has nice food, excellent homemade beer and cozy atmosphere.
    Shane O Grady
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018
    Great location. Will stay again
    Paul Crockford
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 11, 2018

    Good base for exploring Bratislava

    The size was amazing, had everything you could need, very short walk from nice restaurants or any amenities and host was great
    David Bernard
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    February 20, 2018

    Perfect stay and a fantastic host.

    Maybe a few more kitchen utensils like a frying pan and possibly a good coffee machine but really these are very small things whilst you are only there for a weekend!
    What a fantastic host jurag was. He organised to collect us at airport for a very small fee when we arrived and took us straight to our apartment. It was not quite ready for check in as last guest had just checked out and he had to have it cleaned. This was perfect as we were hungry and we both went and had some breakfast at the Eurova shopping centre which is a 5 minute walk away. We returned to the apartment within a couple of hours and it was sparkling clean for us. It was cold whilst there and the apartment was lovely and warm!! It was a very short walk into very centre of old town and there was a bus outside eurova centre to take you to the centre but probably as quick to walk. Could not fault anything about the apartment and the host. And I almost forgot that jurag allowed us to check out late on our last day and we didn’t have to bring our bags with us until we were ready to leave. David
    Michał
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John Kevin
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 13, 2018

    Excellent Apartment & Good Host.

    Hadi
    ir

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debora
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    February 5, 2018

    Very pretty city. Everything on walking distance. Apartment spot on

    Nothing really just the cold
    The Host was very friendly and made me at easiest. Always available of needed
    Gina
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    February 2, 2018
    Central location, host was very polite and friendly !
    Armin
    ir

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 16, 2018

    very close to Europa shopping mall

    for me who always prefer to go hotels it was a little bit strange , besides i am not accustomed to see local guys who are living in a residential building with old fashioned building, however , inside the apartment was nice and modern decorated.
    the personality of the owenrship
Loading reviews...