Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    julian
    fr

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 19, 2018

    Excellent time in a great city,eaay to get around.

    Would be helpful for those arriving at night/dark at rail station for host to help organise taxi.Trams easy on arrival if in daylight.
    Proximity to commerce, centre/old town.Fine capital city,historical sights closeby.Dining out not expensive.
    lv

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 17, 2018
    Everything was grate. Host Juraj was the best!
    Yousef Al Ali
    ae

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris Kalwig
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018
    Was a very good stay
    Eva M.
    es

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 4, 2018

    Nice and comfortable apartment

    Everything was fine, but think about bringing your sleeping mask if you are sensitive to early sunlight in the morning, it may bother you...
    The apartment is close to the bus station and is located in a walking distance from the old town centre. Kind and helpful owner. The apartment is really good: fully renewed, with clean, comfortable and beautiful furniture. Do not be foolish by the building entrance, the apartment is spotless and nice. It was very hot during our stay in Bratislava and there were two fans in the apartment that we used all the time. I highly recommend it.
    Dimitrina Yancheva
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2018
    The apartment was spacious with all necessary amenities, in a quiet yard and very close to the old town and 15 minutes walk to the central bus station. We definitely loved it!
    Marseixas
    mt

    Review Score

    10
    August 27, 2018
    I have nothing to say. It was everything excellent.
    Everything was excellent the apartment is very cosy and comfortable. Everything was 100% good very clean. Is really nearest the bus station and the city center. Shopping complex, restaurants and much more. Juraj he is the best he came for us at the airport and he makes us more welcome. I will visit again for sure and highly recommended..
    Christiana
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    August 12, 2018

    I would gladly return😊

    Everything was ok. Cannot think of something that we didn't like.
    The location was excellent. Very close to the centre and the bus station. Very quiet neighbourhood. Juraj was always willing to help. An excellent host.
    Boris
    fi

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2018

    Great apartment in the vicinity of the historic centre of Bratislava

    The only downside was the lack of air-conditioning, but two fans partly compensated for it. I understand that it was impossible to predict that the Summer was going to be that hot.
    Location, size of the flat and equipment were great! And the courtyard is very quiet.
    Dmytro
    ua

    Review Score

    10
    July 29, 2018
    very responsive and service host! class apartments. clean and comfortable!
    YUAN
    ie

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 24, 2018
    Landlord is really friendly and helpful
    Mark
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana
    rs

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Corey 72
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    July 7, 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing was disappointing
    The room was very well equipped and clean
    Jasna
    si

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 6, 2018
    The apartment is large and spacious. Very friendly host mr. Juraj. When we left the apartment on the last day we lock our self out and he was very nice and very quick to “rescue” us.
    Mark
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 30, 2018
    No hand basin in the toilet.
    Large spacious apartment. Only 15mins walk to old town. Yuraj was a great host and help.
    Ivaylo
    bg

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 26, 2018

    Nice apartment with very good location

    The host Juraj was very polite, the apartment is close to the river and the old town. Perfect for 2 or 3 guests.
    Max
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 25, 2018

    Recommend

    Parking is a nightmare. Toilette in separate room and distant from bedroom. No AC so uncomfortable on a hot day
    Nice apartment close to city.
    Predrag
    fr

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    hk

    Review Score

    10
    June 18, 2018

    Homely apartment in ideal location

    Everything was pretty good. There was nothing bad with the property
    Very nice, nicely decorated, perfect location. Our host was friendly and helpful. The apartment was very cosy and we felt like home.
Loading reviews...